Have a question? No mater, if you have questions about our products, feedback or simply need some styling advise, we are here for you. Call us Monday to Friday between 10 am and 6 pm or write us an email: hello@nyyukin.com 0049 211 5455 6363

Or simply visit our Frequently Asked Questions.

x
/

Nyyukin

|
What is the right size? To find the perfect fit, we recommend downloading and printing our tape measure. That way you can be sure that your Nyyukin will fit just right. And if it doesn't, we will be happy to exchange it.
GRÖßE
WRIST SIZE
FIT
XS
~15 cm
S
~16 cm
M
~17 cm
L
~18 cm
*
XL
~19 cm
*
* The opening of our Character 001-Skinny/ Bold in sizes L and XL is a little smaller than that of the 002-Slim. If you have any questions about that write us an e-mail: infor@nyyukin.com

Character 002 Nau - Afternoon Bundle

€69

incl. VAT, possible shipping costs apply

Our new Nau bundle will become your perfect lockdown companion (and after!). Add a hit of color to your loungewear ensemble by combining the beige base bracelet with the soft pink inlay, or make a statement on your next walk by sporting the black studded inlay. It's all about the little details to create moments of happiness these days.

All pieces are 3D-printed using high-quality polyamide dust for a light-weight feel and maximum comfort when wearing. 

And the best part: your Character is compatible with our model 002-Slim. That means you can get even more colorful Moments to wear with your NAU cuff or you can upgrade by buying a matching Character made of steel or titanium for you NAU Moments.
This is a limited edition bundle.

Character & Moments
– Flexible Polymer
– Sustainable production
– ISO-certified
– Water- and UV-Stability

– Made in Germany & the EU
– All our products are unisex
– Free shipping over 50 € in Germany & over 80 € in the EU
– Free returns
– 25 days to return
– Made with love
Passende Moments
English

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für Dich da. Egal ob bei Materialfragen, Anregungen oder wenn Du einfach Styling-Tips brauchst. Rufe uns Montag-Freitag zwischen 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr an oder schreibe uns eine E-Mail. 0049 211 5455 6363

Und schaue auch einfach mal bei unseren FAQs vorbei. Hier finden sich schon viele Antworten.

x
/

Nyyukin

|
WELCHE GRÖSSE PASST? Um deine optimale Größe zu finden, lade dir unser Maßband herunter, drucke es aus und lege es nicht zu eng um Dein Handgelenk. So kannst du Dir sicher sein, dass dein Armreif auch passt, wenn er bei dir ankommt. Und wenn nicht, dann tauschen wir ihn gerne direkt aus.
GRÖßE
UMFANG DEINES HANDGELENKS
ANMERKUNG ZUR PASSFORM
XS
~15 cm
S
~16 cm
M
~17 cm
L
~18 cm
*
XL
~19 cm
*
* Der 001-Skinny/Bold hat in den Größen L und XL eine etwas kleinere Öffnung als der 002-Slim. Wenn du Fragen dazu hast, kontaktiere uns gerne unter info@nyyukin.de.

Character 002 Nau - Afternoon Set

€69

inkl. MwSt, mögliche Versandkosten

Unser neues Nau-Set wird dein idealer Begleiter durch den Lockdown (und danach!). Bringe mit der Kombination aus pastellenen Tönen in beige und zart-rosa einen farbigen Akzent in dein Loungewear-Ensemble oder trage ihn als Statement zum nächsten Spaziergang mit schwarzem Inlay. Es sind doch die kleinen Akzente, die uns gerade glücklich machen können.
Alle 3 Teile sind im 3D-Druckverfahren präzise aus hochwertigem Polyamidstaub gefertigt, ultra-leicht und angenehm zu tragen.
Und das beste: dein Character ist kompatibel mit unserem Modell 002-Slim. Das heißt, du kannst dir noch mehr farbige Moments zu deinem NAU Character kaufen oder deine NAU Moments mit einem Character aus Titan oder Edelstahl upgraden.

Dieses Set ist eine Limited Edition.

Character & Moments
– Hochflexibles Polymer
– Wasser- und UV-stabil
– Nachhaltig produziert 
– ISO-zertifiziert

– Made in Germany & the European Union
– Versandkostenfrei ab 50 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands
– Kostenloser Rückversand
– 25 Tage zurückgeben
– Mit Liebe hergestellt und kombiniert
Passende Moments
German