Have a question? No mater, if you have questions about our products, feedback or simply need some styling advise, we are here for you. Call us Monday to Friday between 10 am and 6 pm or write us an email: hello@nyyukin.com 0049 211 5455 6363

Or simply visit our Frequently Asked Questions.

x
/

Nyyukin

|
What is the right size? To find the perfect fit, we recommend downloading and printing our tape measure. That way you can be sure that your Nyyukin will fit just right. And if it doesn't, we will be happy to exchange it.
GRÖßE
WRIST SIZE
FIT
XS
~15 cm
S
~16 cm
M
~17 cm
L
~18 cm
*
XL
~19 cm
*
* The opening of our Character 001-Skinny/ Bold in sizes L and XL is a little smaller than that of the 002-Slim. If you have any questions about that write us an e-mail: infor@nyyukin.com

Character 001

€440

incl. VAT, possible shipping costs apply

Always smart. Always appropriate. Our hand-polished Character 001 in Skinny or Bold looks just as perfect with your business dress as it does with a sleek party outfit or at the poolside. Made from solid Swiss steel at its core, it can be individualized with exciting Moments – to suit your style and your moment. With every Character comes a free Moment in Nyyutral.

With every Character comes a free Moment in Nyyutral.

– Core of Swiss steel
– Hand-polished
– Laser engraved
– Perfect fit
– Made In Germany
– Free shipping over 50 € in Germany & over 80 € in the EU
– Free returns
– 25 days to return
– Made with love

 

A little classical. A little wild. Our rosé gold plated Character 001 in Skinny or Bold is always expressive and refreshingly different. Made from solid Swiss steel at its core, it can be individualized with exciting Moments – to suit your style and your moment. With every Character comes a free Moment in Nyyutral.

With every Character comes a free Moment in Nyyutral. 

– Core of Swiss steel
– Rose Gold plated
– Hand-polished
– Laser engraved
– Perfect fit
– Made In Germany
– Free shipping over 50 € in Germany & over 80 € in the EU
– Free returns
– 25 days to return
– Made with love

 

New. Cool. Ahead of its time. Our PVD-coated Character 001 in Skinny or Bold is a blend of elegant design and cutting-edge materials. For a self-assured appearance. Made from solid Swiss steel at its core, it can be individualized with exciting Moments – to suit your style and your moment. With every Character comes a free Moment in Nyyutral.

With every Character comes a free Moment in Nyyutral. 

– Core of Swiss steel
– PVD black coated
– Hand-polished
– Laser engraved
– Perfect fit
– Made In Germany
– Free shipping over 50 € in Germany & over 80 € in the EU
– Free returns
– 25 days to return
– Made with love 

 

Passende Moments
English

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für Dich da. Egal ob bei Materialfragen, Anregungen oder wenn Du einfach Styling-Tips brauchst. Rufe uns Montag-Freitag zwischen 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr an oder schreibe uns eine E-Mail. 0049 211 5455 6363

Und schaue auch einfach mal bei unseren FAQs vorbei. Hier finden sich schon viele Antworten.

x
/

Nyyukin

|
WELCHE GRÖSSE PASST? Um deine optimale Größe zu finden, lade dir unser Maßband herunter, drucke es aus und lege es nicht zu eng um Dein Handgelenk. So kannst du Dir sicher sein, dass dein Armreif auch passt, wenn er bei dir ankommt. Und wenn nicht, dann tauschen wir ihn gerne direkt aus.
GRÖßE
UMFANG DEINES HANDGELENKS
ANMERKUNG ZUR PASSFORM
XS
~15 cm
S
~16 cm
M
~17 cm
L
~18 cm
*
XL
~19 cm
*
* Der 001-Skinny/Bold hat in den Größen L und XL eine etwas kleinere Öffnung als der 002-Slim. Wenn du Fragen dazu hast, kontaktiere uns gerne unter info@nyyukin.de.

Character 001

€480

Einfach immer smart. Einfach immer passend. Unser per Hand polierter Character 001 in Skinny oder Bold sieht zum Business-Dress genauso gut aus, wie zum sleeken Party-Outfit oder am Pool. Im Kern gefertigt aus massivem Schweizer Uhrenstahl und individualisierbar mit aufregenden Moments, passend zu Deinem Style und Deinem Moment.

Zu jedem unserer Character gibt es einen Moment in Farbe Nyyutral kostenlos dazu!

– Kern aus Schweizer Uhrenstahl
– Handpoliert
– Laser-graviert
– Anatomisch geformt
– Made In Germany
– Versandkostenfrei ab 50 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands
– Kostenloser Rückversand 
– 25 Tage zurückgeben
– Mit Liebe hergestellt 

 

Ein bisschen klassisch. Ein bisschen wild. Unser hochwertig Rosé vergoldeter Character 001 in Skinny oder Bold ist immer ausdrucksvoll und besonders anders. Ob etwas schmaler in Skinny oder kräftiger in Bold. Im Kern gefertigt aus massivem Schweizer Uhrenstahl und individualisierbar mit aufregenden Moments, passend zu Deinem Style und Deinem Moment.

Zu jedem unserer Character gibt es einen Moment in Farbe Nyyutral kostenlos dazu!

– Schweizer Uhrenstahl
– Hochwertige Rosé Vergoldung
– Handpoliert
– Laser-graviert
– Anatomisch geformt
– Made In Germany
– Versandkostenfrei ab 50 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands
– Kostenloser Rückversand 
– 25 Tage zurückgeben
– Mit Liebe hergestellt 

 

Neu. Cool. Voraus. Unser PVD-beschichteter Character 001 in Skinny oder Bold ist die Kreuzung aus elegantem Design und modernsten Materialien. Für einen selbstbewussten Auftritt. Im Kern gefertigt aus massivem Schweizer Uhrenstahl und individualisierbar mit aufregenden Moments, passend zu Deinem Style und Deinem Moment.

Zu jedem unserer Character gibt es einen Moment in Farbe Nyyutral kostenlos dazu!

– Schweizer Uhrenstahl
– PVD schwarz beschichtet
– Handpoliert
– Laser-graviert
– Anatomisch geformt
– Made In Germany
– Versandkostenfrei ab 50 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands
– Kostenloser Rückversand 
– 25 Tage zurückgeben
– Mit Liebe hergestellt 

 

Passende Moments